Myree_Type_2019

FREE Online Community Healing for Australian Bushfires

This is a loving invitation to please join me for a free online gathering to send healing to Australia, her people, her creatures, the land and Nature Herself. There is a deep need to gather and bring community healing at this time of unbelievable loss and tragedy.

We have never experienced the horror of what is happening to our sacred, beautiful land and her creatures and people.

Australia is on fire at catastrophic and unimaginable levels.
Ancient forests gone, more than half a billion animals have perished and continue to die at rates and in a manner that is heartbreaking.
Ancient trees gone.
Homes lost.
Communities devastated.
Human lives tragically lost.
And it continues.

And worse, we have three more months of fire season to come.

We are numb, aching, traumatized, heartbroken, in tears and rocked
and the pain goes on.

People have reached out to me to ask that we do something.

The call of the earth for healing is immense and Her agony must surely reach the stars, and across the universe.

We are the custodians of our forest, our land, our creatures and our communities.

We are powerful and can bring the energy, light and healing of our hearts to this country and each other. This is a time when we need community more than ever.

Please join me in a free community healing meditation tomorrow, Sunday, January 5 @1pm USA PST and 4pm USA EDT.

This is 8am Sydney/Melbourne time and 7am Brisbane time on Monday, January 6, Australian time.
And 10pm Central Europe and 9pm UK time Sunday January 5.

Where ever you are in the world please join us.

Please invite your friends and family. All are welcome.

We will utilize a deep and powerful Kundalini yoga meditation followed by a guided meditation to share healing and light and we will send it to the land and creatures and people at all levels.

In doing so our own hearts can heal and steady too.

Here is the link to the call, you do not need to sign up, just click the link below to join us at the time above.

Click here 

I look forward to joining hearts around the world and across Australia for this beautiful, profoundly sacred country and our Earth itself.

In love for this sacred planet and for you,

Myree Morsi real signature kundalini awakening expert, trauma therapist, soul guide, leadership coach

Will this be the year you activate your gifts and up-level your life path?

Calling all sensitives and empaths, soulful leaders, Kundalini awakeners, and the spiritually curious! 

Take a look at Myree’s online courses to find the one that’s calling to your spirit.

Share your thoughts with Myree

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get Myree’s next article the moment we publish it

+ we’ll send you a gift: her top guided meditation, “Your Deepest Place”

Scroll to Top