FREE Online Community Healing for Australian Bushfires - Myree

This is a loving invitation to please join me for a free online gathering to send healing to Australia, her people, her creatures, the land and Nature Herself.  There is deep need to gather and bring community healing at this time of unbelievable loss and tragedy.

We have never experienced the horror of what is happening to our sacred, beautiful land and her creatures and people.

Australia is on fire at catastrophic and unimaginable levels.
Ancient forests gone, more than half a billion animals have perished and continue to die at rates and in a manner that is heartbreaking.
Ancient trees gone.
Homes lost.
Communities devastated.
Human lives tragically lost.
And it continues…

And worse, we have three more months of fire season to come.

We are numb, aching, traumatized, heart broken, in tears and rocked
and the pain goes on.

People have reached out to me to ask that we do something.

The call of the earth for healing is immense and Her agony must surely reach the stars, and across the universe.

We are the custodians of our forest, our land, our creatures  and our communities.

We are powerful and can bring the energy, light and healing of our hearts to this country and each other. This is a time when we need community more than ever.

Please join me in a free community healing meditation tomorrow, Sunday, January 5 @1pm USA PST and 4pm USA EDT.

This is 8am Sydney/Melbourne time and 7am Brisbane time on Monday, January 6, Australian time.
And 10pm Central Europe and 9pm UK time Sunday January 5.

Where ever you are in the world please join us.

Please invite your friends and family. All are welcome.

We will utilize a deep and powerful Kundalini yoga meditation followed by a guided meditation to share healing and light and we will send it to the land and creatures and people at all levels.

In doing so our own hearts can heal and steady too.

Here is the link to the call, you do not need to sign up, just click the link below to join us at the time above.

Click here 

I look forward to joining hearts around the world and across Australia for this beautiful, profoundly sacred country and our Earth itself.

In love for this sacred planet and for you,
Myree

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.